#Ulog day 02 | Classic fan

in #ulog6 years ago

#Ulog day 02 | Classic fan
image
image
This fan keeps a lot of memories in my life, it has been a long time for my parents to buy this fan. since I was a baby, around 1997 the fan accompanied me.
image
image
I have had this fan for about 20 years, the fan with the Meiki brand is made in Japan. Extraordinarily durable, this fan can still be used.
image
It's just that this meiki fan can't spin anymore, it can only go straight in one direction. but, even so while this meiki fan can still be used I won't buy anything else, because there are lots of memories with this fan.
image
because wherever I go, I still carry this fan, including when I wander to seek knowledge, because the small size makes this fan easy to carry anywhere.
so many of my stories this afternoon, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60463.70
ETH 2889.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59