Ulog post #10 Visiting My Fish Cage and Piggery...

in #ulog6 years ago

Saturday: Visiting My Fish Cage and My piggery

in the extra income of my farm especially on the rice farm.
I started 1 flat of the fish cage and i put 20 thousand fingerlings
a small capital i invested in my first fish cage after the first harvest I decided to expand my cage so now I have 3 fish cage.

small business to start and now I expand my extra income to raise a piggery.

"Success is not final; failure is not fatal: It is the courage to continue that counts."
I have gone thru many failures when it comes to business but I strive hard and keep on going.
I can only say "Opportunities don't happen. You create them."

thank you to @surpassinggoogle for your efforts on inspiring each and everyone of us who are still struggling, for giving us the opportunity to shine here in steemit, for making us a celebrity of our own, for inspiring us to showcase more of who we are and what we do through #ulogs #ulog. Thank you for being our number 1 fan. This is your "celebrity" steemian @veejay2312 signing off.

Thank you @dynamicgreentk and dynamicsteemians for supporting me.

Please support @thundercurator and his project as well.

Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Other recommended witness: @beanz @curie @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arcange @jerrybanfield @jesta

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.

Join the Voices Of The Underground by @beanz on Discord.

Sort:  

"Success is not final; failure is not fatal: It is the courage to continue that counts."

Thanks for this very thoughtful quote never to give up

your welcome... and thank you also for reading my blog...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71