MY DAY IN THE MARKET AND WISH ABOUT THE USE OF STEEM

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180621_144038.jpg

My market experience yesterday , for so long now I have been feed on junk food and to me sincere it has been getting really getting on my negatively. So yesterday I decided to go back to my cooking habit . I visited my kitchen ( I have not been there for quit a long time, though it is under the same roof with the room I sleep every day) .... Gosh !!! There was nothing at all left in there ,if not for the vegetable oil and salt which were obviously tired of staying on the kitchen shelf .

IMG_20180621_143729.jpg

Hmmmm I need to go to the market , first of all what do I want to cook or rather what do I want to eat because what I want to eat will decide what I will cook. I decided to eat rice because it really have been long I ate a full plate of rice and and any protein of my choice. So I headed to that market ....
Lord of mercy everything is really on the high side . Hmmmm I was not with enough cash but needed to buy a lot of things . I thought of using steem but unfortunately the old market women were not aware of any other currency if not the paper Nigerian note currency .
IMG_20180621_143410.jpg
I thought of the stress of getting my balance after paying which in most cases are hard to fine and troubles inspecting the currency notes so they can make sure none is a counterfeit or torn . IMG_20180621_143802.jpg

I decided to cut down my needs to my the cash at hands ... I bought little fresh,tomatoes, onions, pepper e.t.c and made my food. But something kept running through my mind and I kept asking myself this question.......

IMG_20180621_144133.jpg

IMAGINE A WORLD FILLED WITH STEEMIANS?, A WORLD DOMINATED BY CRYPTOCURRENIES?,IMAGINE A WORLD YOU DON'T NEED A CURRENCY NOTE TO BUY ANYTHING AT ALL?.
it will surly be a wonderful world. Let's keep making people smile, let's keep adding value to lives, let's make the world a better place , let's keep steeming !!!

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58