mi ulog 16 three months ago ...

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi, friends, uloggers.

Today three months ago I met the most important person in my life, I knew a little bit of myself, I had my baby for the first time, despite the circumstance that I lived that same day since she presented problems before delivery, It was also the most beautiful day of my life. Between laughter, tears, the heart beating strongly in my chest and sensation of fright or fear for the knowledge that it was already mama, all that together made me feel and has made me feel during these 3 months the happiest woman, a super woman and super mom because I feel that I do it well although I have no experience, her look and her smile make me feel that I am doing well, happy 3 months baby!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66739.81
ETH 3087.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73