MY ULOG #10 MY FRIEND OF GAMES/MI AMIGO DE JUEGOS.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friends @ulogs on this day I want to show my pet, who is my friend of games when I'm bored, I call him and he comes running and jumps to stand up and starts licking my face where he goes with me if I go to my room to sleep, he also goes and lies next to my bed one day I laughed a lot because in the early morning of the previous day I woke up and I realized that I had spent all night in bed on my feet and When he realized that I was looking under his eyes knowing he was doing wrong but it's so nice to leave him with me, hehe has a face so cuchi that does not mean to scold him .

Hola queridos amigos @ulogs en este día quiero mostrarle a mi mascota, que es mi amiga de los juegos cuando estoy aburrido, lo llamo y viene corriendo y salta para ponerse de pie y comienza a lamerme la cara a donde va conmigo si Voy a mi habitación a dormir, él también va y se acuesta al lado de mi cama un día me reí mucho porque en la madrugada del día anterior me desperté y me di cuenta de que había pasado toda la noche en la cama de pie y Cuando se dio cuenta de que estaba mirándolo bajo los ojos sabiendo que estaba haciendo mal, es muy agradable dejarlo conmigo, porque tiene una cara tan cuchi que no proboca regañarlo.

40549802_10212448634911938_4623042212605722624_n.jpg

Thank you @surpassinggoogle for giving this me the opportunity to share this moment with #Uloggers and Steemians.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org
Don't forget to give your support to this
community:
image (3).png

Join the community on discord here: https://discord.gg/gvGc6fj
This post was made from https://ulogs.org


Sort:  

Hi @vicky2403, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @ulrogers doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @uloggers ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

thank you very much for the correction.

do you speak English as well?

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Congratulations @vicky2403! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77