MY ULOG #5 SHARING WITH MY FRIEND ON HIS SPECIAL DAY.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello my dear #ulog family on this day I want to show you the celebration of 15 years of a friend, which is much better, it was simple but many times in the simple and simple is nice. It was done with a lot of effort and love from her family and the friends were sharing by her side on that special day for her.

The theme of the party was of flamingos and flowers there was a lot of sea food like seafood, lobsters, clams and a drink from my country called cocada, which is made from coconut. I'm happy to see my friend so happy sharing at her birthday party with all her friends.

29178775_1980945405281366_1081447794192941056_n.jpg

I DISPOSE OF YOU UNTIL MY NEXT PUCCATION IN #ULOG GOD BLESS YOU.

Thank you @surpassinggoogle @ulog for giving this me the opportunity to share this moment with #Uloggers and Steemians.

image (3).png

This post was made from https://ulogs.org
Don't forget to give your support to this community: Join the community on discord here: https://discord.gg/gvGc6fj

Sort:  

Oh wow the motif is very rare flamingos and flowers that cool
you guys are so gorgeous =)

yes friend the combination of the flanks and flowers are beautiful.

yes i can see it though my friend =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81