My ULOG # 2: My pet my friend

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello My Dear Friends Uloggers!

Grateful with God for giving me the city to move forward in everything that I propose today being at home leaving work and many obligations, I want to share with all of you a beautiful friend that I have since newborn and housemate for me is my favorite pet my dog preferred my baby.

In that photo we can see how beautiful is my pet a prince and this big one every day grows more and eats a lot every day makes my life happy. As an animal can get us out of so many problems with just one caress the animals show us to love more than human beings and many people mistreat them I do not know how a human being can be so bad with our animals.

There is not a day that he does not show me his love, there is always this when I get out of bed. I like many animals my friend do not stop treating them well, my dog I attend as I take a person to the doctor I buy the best food your food, your medicines all day. I like to serve him very well if he shows me love because I do not love him.

We all need to treat our animals well let's stop being so bad we are people human beings animals are more loving than the same people in our environment. That it costs us to be better every day to have a better life and to be able to live better. Thank you all.

You can support @surpassinggoogle as a witness, https://steemit.com/~witnesses just go to this website and search "surpassinggoogle" in the box as a proxy.

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98