You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Trip to The Grocery Store in Venezuela Part 2 // Ulog #8

in #ulog6 years ago

Ceci!!! i love you and i will take all your prayers and good wishes but, i was so not asking for money, also can you please answer my dm on discord so that i know you weren't hack or something, also to make sure you are ok and not gone completely out of your mind ... is good to see you around but please dont scare me like this, im currently very worry for you.

Sort:  

Good morning Victoria, I'm not on discord anymore but I'll try to see if I remember my password. I wanted to give it to you out was my pleasure 😊 ❤️❤️

oh there you are! i don't feel comfortable taking it, it looks like it was all your steem, are you ok?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56