You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG #1 - TGIF! The Weekend Is Here

in #ulog6 years ago

Nice first ulog! I also went to look for what a ulog is and couldn’t find it on google haha.. I end up finding the explanation on someone else’s ulog..
Aw no so many pains! Have you been to the dr to check them out and get some targeted pain relief and make sure they’re not unusual pains?
Hope you feel better now and it was just a once off!

Haha and so many strange terms in Malaysia .. is Chapati the name of your child or a pet name haha

Sort:  

@vincy Hahahah for a moment there, it seemed like you were asking me to get targeted pain instead of pain everywhere! 😂😂 But i get you, as in find the source of the problem right? Thanks for reading my ulog! You should try it.

haha yeh sorry for my bad grammar

I mean like find out the problem and the dr giving you some medication that helps the pain... hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87