#Ulog 2: Wife and mom 👪 👶 You also work at home 🏠

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello beautiful people and good steemit this is my second #ulogs and I want to continue sharing it with you.

Today I wake up wanting to be at my job I am a mechanical engineer and I like my job, but I am postpartum and when I look at my baby's eyes, everything happens to me.
Like every day I wake up taking care of my daughter, tetica, sun, pupi, bath, diapers, dress her, sleep her, being mom is the most beautiful thing that there, but today my baby did not want the car, only the arms of mama, with She managed to finish the lunch with only one hand.
WP_20180508_002.jpg
IMG-20180503-WA0001.jpg

And when I finished my baby fell asleep and I could take the picture of my lunch and eat with both hands (laughs).
While she slept I was able to tell my husband how he wanted me to paint the room we are fixing.
IMG-20180508-WA0006.jpg
WP_20180508_005.jpg

In 15 minutes again he drinks crying for mom's tummy and that's how my day was, but pleased because my husband managed to finish painting the wall of the room as he wanted and soon we can be back in our room.
WP_20180508_007.jpg
Thank you for reading and voting my post all have a nice night. #ulogs

Please give @surpassinggoogle your support and encouragement as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
Remember that you can also use @surpassinggoogle as a proxy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90