ulog*005/know some beetles

in #ulog6 years ago

okay friend #ulog this time we will know some beetles that may already often friend #ulogs #ulog see. and where the beetle's wallet is located

image

the brown beetle above is usually nesting in pepohoban or in the deciduous zones that collapse. because he likes dry tempar and eat the trees or leaves that have been dried

image

if this black he is different from the others. maybe friend #ulogs #ulog often see this beetle but tau not kalo beetle this one nest in cow dung or buffalo. because he ate the dung. and also he likes a wet and damp place ..
maybe this is all I can explain apologize if there are shortcomings and may be in love advice for me from friends #ulog and steemian all

Okay friends #ulog this whole thing my experience today in #ulogs me ~ 005 hopefully useful friends,
Continue to support @surpassinggoogle to be number one in #steemit,
My greetings to him,
Success continues #ulog. #ulogs. #teardrops. #steemgigs and #untalented,
Oya @good-karma in #esteem is also a friend,

To vote for my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make a vote on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.

Sort:  

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50