ulog*006≠break the fast together and discuss about steemit and #ulog

in #ulog6 years ago

image

image

hai sahabat #ulog and all this is my post hi this time breaking fast together with school friends. and I happened to tell about steemit with my friend about how to post in #ulog and I also many bengetahui from them many also told by @ pratamaa about #ulong. maybe i need to learn a lot from my friends. because I'm new beginner belom many understand how to post. so I beg for my friend #ulog to give me suggestions and how to post right.

Okay friends #ulog this whole thing my experience today in #ulogs me ~ 006hopefully useful friends,
Continue to support @surpassinggoogle to be number one in #steemit,
My greetings to him,
Success continues #ulog. #ulogs. #teardrops. #steemgigs and #untalented,
Oya @good-karma in #esteem is also a friend,

To vote for my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make a vote on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71