You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #4 Random Acts Of Kindness

in #ulog6 years ago

Wow this is amazing and I love the way you helped our father back to his feet. Look man this is the kind of things that move me massively. I believe that we can change many lives with this amazing platform. Thank you very much for this individual initiative you took. I am so happy and God richly bless you for your kindness. Your post have been selected as one of the winners for @wafrica daily post of the day. It have received massive 50% upvote from @wafrica.curators through @steemgh curator for @wafrica.

........@steemgh curator for @wafrica

Sort:  

Oh, I'm glad to hear this, thank you so much for your support for us all @wafrica.

I started out this initiative "random acts of kindness" with my old account back then in January. But it faced a major set back in February due to the loss of that account, but I'm picking where I stopped...
Thank you once more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74