You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #6 | Children make life in nature - Social work with kids

in #ulog6 years ago

Amazing how your team is spreading true love beyound boundaries. Honestly I am so happy I didn't miss this post.I am so touched by the amazing work you are using steemit to do and I really appreciate it and believe that the entire steem blockchain is. Supporting the underprivilleged has always been my dream and I believe you are on the right course. Keep up the good work coz the world need agents of hope like you and your team. Your post have been chosen as the winner for @wafrica post of the day and have received 100% upvote from @wafrica.curators.
........choosen by @steemgh.

Sort:  

Greetings friends
Thanks for the support and for your vote with this publication.
As you already know, it's a team effort. I only had the honor of being the leader of this mission.
All help and support for this type of social work is always welcome.
We did not receive monetary payment for this, the reward, after a tiring day there, was the children's smile and the desire to be with them again.
you are always welcome, @steemgh, to join this job hahahaha here we wait for you!
A big hug to the entire community of @wafrica and @wafrica.curators.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3748.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68