P#ULOG: ONLY I'm a kid !!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

*You are a celebrity and we are your fans.

And I will celebrate with you my own "celebrity" that I have.

image

This is my second post in #ulog and I'm starting to appreciate someone very close to the citizens, I hope nobody shot because I was a kid. he searched for our success, he made us a celebrity and I am so blessed to watch this handsome man show in steemit and Discord live. Everyone knows him. Because he is so good everyone knows him, his name is a spell that is spoken in steemit. @surpassinggoogle is the most loved and admired in steemit, and I say this with all my heart, without apology hehe.
image

Thank you very much for being my inspiration.

Before I end the poem and finally get a breath of fresh air, after that hard day.

So I let go with #ulogging now.

Do not care about the quality of the picture because of this I took him again hungry and he was very embarrassed in his own photo.
image
My name is naja hopefully you will always be successful for the future and become a very famous celebrity.

I am still 7 years old I want to go to elementary school this year you are very good sir wish you success always i want to be like you who can help many people because that thing very good and admired many people.

This is part of my 'unique'.

Dedicate all my steemit trips to Terry Ajayi, aka @surpassinggoogle

continue to support @surpassinggoogle
If you have not selected your witness yet, choose Terry now!
Type @steemgigs >>> https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by wawan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68