Sort:  

Are you saying these little guys make great bait bro? I haven't been fishing in awhile @weirdheadaches but I also injoy it as well. If my assumption is right...let me know what kinds of fish you've caught with them? Thanks and Much Love!

Only one way to find out :p. Yes thats all i could think lol. I could catch some bass, brim, oskars, catfish, even shiners, bullheads and shad :D.

I think you're in Maine or Nc i forget :/

They are purdy dont kill :/

True that! LOL :) That's a nice list my friend. Yes, I am in Maine...and although I have no intentions on killing the dusky sawflies....it's helpful to know they might make good bait if ever needed ;) Reiki Hugs!! Thank you again Bro!

I think i need your help guidance if you dont mind? Cant explain to much atm (im wiped). I dont know if this is a physical problem, energy problem, mental manifestations. Idk. But its attacking my nervous system, its basically controlling my body. Any energy tips and or doctor/healers? My hands feet cold. Chakras closed. Muscles syper tight. Energy trapped in head neck. Etc
https://steemit.com/chakras/@weirdheadaches/health-journal-reiki-and-chakras

Maybe just a reiki hug. I am and habe been doing everything i can think of. I think i could help others if i can somehow manage to free myself. Was just curious your thoughts. <3)))

I appreciate your reaching out and allowing me to help @weirdheadaches...I just responded on your post with some suggestions...please let me know what you think and any other questions you may have <333 Sending another warm Reiki Hug your way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90