Music life - Ulog #10 - Great experience again with my music team # Big events.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi! How are guys? Today i would to share my new experiences and learnings about setting up a good mega sound on a big occations or event, including all the instruments guitar,drums and bass guitar and many others.

2 days on the field with my mentors, great experinced - Big sounds, Big events. Psalmist Audio Team

image

So i've been spent my time together with my mentors in music, All of that guys who wears a black shirts are my mentors and also they are my team who taught me and give me a good knowlegde and learnings about music.

We set up our sounds at bacolod city negros island philippines on one of the big event of our church. I saw that my mentors have been leveling up their knowledge on every aspects of music . Their knowledge are far behind mine, so thats why i keep asking them about everything that they know, so I can learn them too.

They never got tired of teaching everytime that I asked them, and for almost 2 days that we're on the field I really learned many things that I can practice on my own.

image

I actually come to them wherever we have a contract on any events, I just like hanging out with my team espicially when we're in the field because I can get so many ideas with them.

New expensive sound mixer to be used in the contract - New part of music that I would have to study.

This the new sound mixers provided by our manager, one of the expensive things that our manager bought so far. This will be our permanent sound mixer to be used in every event.

image

If you're not familiar with these, guys I will tell you a short information about this mixer. This is a qu-32 a digital mixer a time saving high tech control, its complete remote set up as you can saw on the photo I provides a tablet with the equalizer mixing app on the screen . Its little bit easy to use than other manual mixers. Lol! it sounds that I advertised it but no I just giving you a little info guys .lol!

image

And btw this will be my new partner this time, because I would have to study the tricks and tips how to mixed yhe Good sound in a big and open field event. Our manager assigned me toblearn from it, because if the times comes that I already knew all of the ways to improved the sounds, I would be the one who will be assigned on this in any events.

And this was for my #Ulog :)


Thank you for reading guys :)

Have a good day and God bless to all.

image

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

I saw that my mentors have been leveling up thier knowledge on every aspects of music .
It should be their instead of thier.

A nice thing to kearn good luck

@purpledaisy yes it is mam .thank you for reading po :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98