My #Ulog post Day #5 - Enjoying the day with my brother #brotherly bonding

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I have a nice day with my brother, after his OJT/ON JOB TRAINING on a ship he returned home.

image

My brother was my best friend, we're always open to each other and our bond was great like no other did. Everytime he came home we always went at the city and have some fun there.

image

We always visited a music store when his home just we alwsys did before since we're high school. We always check if there's a new instruments that has been displayed that was free to test and play😁 because my brother and I loves to test every instruments that we saw. We have our own instruments on our home but sometimes it's nice to play some another kind of instruments.

We always ate pizza.

After we enjoy roaming around the city, I will ask him to go the mall and eat some pizza there. Since pizza was his weakness he cant just ignore my request to him😂

image

We actually ate two round plates of pizza but this time we just finished one plate. It's because my brother and I have a new thesame mind set, diet on the move. Hahaha it's funny but that's was our true new routine. Roam much, eat less.😂

I think this was our last bonding this year because next week maybe he will Go and seal again to the sea.


That's all for today guys :) I hope you have a great day too today.

I thank @surpassinggoogle for this kind of opportunity for me to participate #Ulog post. And also

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69300.96
ETH 3785.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68