Ulog #6 : Midnight bond with my friends at Bacolod city Philipines!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Its been a long time since I never saw my good friends, so last night we grab our chance to have some fun in joyriding around the city of Bacolod here in philipines, but seems it's too late in the evening and it almost near to midnight so there's only one place that we made to spent our time having fun.

We spent our time at NGC/New Goverment Center - Bacolod City Park 😃

This building was the New Government Center of Bacolod city and surrounded it was the city park.Their's no curfew on the night here,because its just been open for 24hrs for those who want to spend their time in this place.

image

Here where I spent my time together with my friends talking,laughing and having a good conversations.

And by the way this is friends, at my leftside his name is Ian and on my right side was Mark.

image

On the closer look, they're look this 😂

image

These guys was my old friend a good one to be with, and they're also my childhood friends and now they're my fellow musicians too. It's good to have a friends like them, although I have many friends but there's difference between just a friend and a close one.

We roamed around the park and talked about our memories😂😂

It's about 2 am in the morning when we decided to take a walk and roamed the park. While we're walking we talked about the memories that we made when we're still kids, and there's nothing we can do about it we just laughed to those embarrassing moments that we remembered!.

image

And around 4 am in the morning we take our snacks and after that we went to our bike and we headed home. We have so much fun there it's really good to have a friends that can be with you in times you needed them :)

Thank you for reading guys :)
Have a good day to all :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68887.40
ETH 3743.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67