You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What an interesting night, right?

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

With the exception of a few, I thought the community acted like champions in the face of a crisis.

I hope that those speculating on motives will be clear that it is just speculation unless and until there is evidence.

The blockchain broke, the witnesses fixed it. Little harm was done. Today we carry on. We don't need to add any drama.

I thought most people held their cool, and calmly awaited information. It was pretty fabulous!

Sort:  

Yes, no doubt, the witnesses shined... this reminds me of this thing I heard someone say once a long time ago. Communities are crash proof, the community was strong enough to endure this bump in the road. Hence why I'm so grateful for the role the witnesses played.

Regarding adding drama, i'll probably keep speculations to myself, unless i find solid evidence. I've managed to uncover things before, I'm never the one to release them, but I've done so, only when I've found hard evidence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91