You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG #3: Festival Fever

in #ulog6 years ago

Funny how easily we can slip into hermit mode and not wanna go out even though deep down we know it will be fun.. but sometimes I think we also know deep down how badly the hangover will hurt too :D heehee

Sort:  

I'm pretty sure there is a lot of truth in that last statement, lol.

Also, I haven't had that much social encounters for over 9 months. Sometimes a friend came over, sometimes there were a couple of friends, but never more than five. I'm so used to being by myself (except for my girlfriend who's there during the evenings and the weekends), that it was a huge step to go out and face so many people all at once...

I hear you! I also am not a fan of hordes of people- it exhausts me!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72