Ulog # 2 My little illusion

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit today I want to tell a little more about me, more than anything about my little daughter, my naughty(a) that gives me joy to my life, the light of my eyes.

Foto0002.jpg

On April 4, 2014, unexpectedly, I came into my life outside of the date that the doctor gave me, it was a premature girl of 25 weeks who weighed 2020kl, at first without knowing her because she was under observation, she had lost a lot of blood and not They explained why, but my biggest concern was her, they told me I was fine, I was glad to know, I had many injuries in the hospital, but thank God I was able to recover and see my daughter, my eyes were full of tears, to see her so fragile and small. But at that moment my heart was filled with joy, to see my girl so full of life.

20140407_000.jpg

God gave me a change, I am the mother of a beautiful girl, who every day fills me with joy, follies, occurrences, I hope to be present to see each stage of his life, his personality that is so unique, sometimes caprichoza. Can I do if she is the only person in this world that has given my life joy, a feeling that only mothers can experience?

Foto0017.jpg

My Aranza is the joy of dad and mom. My beautiful family the light of my life

Foto0024.jpg

Foto0029.jpg

20180818_180639.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @willermys! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

So sweet and cute

Aww so cute

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62