#ulog my 5th entry: My Special Day

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi good morning my dear #uloggers!! This is my 5th entry on my #ulogs at sir terry or @surpassinggoogle

Today i woke up early because today is my special day, my birthday😊😊 And my daugther's birthday too.. I started my day with #selfie! Hehe CYMERA_20180214_083029.jpg

We're now celebrating our day today here in our house in bicol, its not that big as you think guys, its a simple celebration.. Only family member are invited because we want to spend our time together as a family.

Yesterday, we went to the city to buy some groceries that we can used on our birthday kunti lang guys walang budget eh hahaha isang araw lang kasi pagkatapos wala na, nganga na! 😂😂 tipid tipid daw sabi ng mother in law ko pag may time kasi mahirap ang buhay at ngayon na andito na kmi sa malapit sakanila may taga saway na sa mga kapritso ko, lol! hehe paminsan minsan lng naman diba guys?😉😂

CYMERA_20180517_063624.jpg
See guys how simple it is? Hehe

That's all for now guys because im busy preparing foods.. I hope that you will continue supporting my blogs. God bless us!

Have a wonderful day today!😘😘

Sort:  

Happy Birthday to you and your daughter po :) Next time baka pwede na magwaldas kapag malaki na kita sa steemit dba? GOD BLESS.

Hehe sana nga.. Salamat😊

happy birthday po. God bless

Salamat po😊😊

Many more years ahead dear, happy birthday to you and your daughter

Thank you😊😊

Happy birthday to both of you :)

Thank you..😊

Happy birthday tin!🎂 pasensya na ngunyan lang taka nabati ta busy bagang maray saka mayo pang net egde sa harong mayo pa ako pangkabit.hehe😂

Ayos lang te, aram ko man na busy ka.. salamaton sa pagbati😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99