#ulog 13: Brush, brush, brush!

in #ulog6 years ago

image

Hello fellow Uloggers! I want to share this tip on how to clean your rubber shoes. I saw this on the TV, and when i tried it, it actually works!
I tried it in my dirty rubber shoes and the result amazed me very much. Here's what it looks like before i cleaned it.

image

You only need these two things. A tooth paste and a tooth brush! The steps are very simple. First, your toothbrush must be a little bit wet, then put a amount of toothpaste. And the last step, brush your rubber shoes just like when you're brushing your teeth, then wipe it using a cloth or tissue. Then you're done!

image

And now here's the result after cleaning it! Ir very useful and easy to do. Before, I was having difficulties on how to clean it. But when I saw this trick, it made my life more easier.I'm sharing this tip so that I can help you guys in cleaning your rubber shoes in the easiest way.
I hope my ulog is helpful to you!

Sort:  

Nice blog i will give you 1 upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64