#ulog 15: Repairing Pants

in #ulog6 years ago

image
image

My cousin asked me to repair his pants because its very big for him to fir it. The waist line perfectly fit to him but the length and the width of the pants is the problem. My cousin said that his pants was given to him by his uncle. But since his uncle was tall compared to him, its too big for my cousin. So he approached me and asked to repair his pants. I measured the length of his legs and also the width.
I folded the hem of his plants and sewed it. This is just a piece of cake for me because I'm very well in doing this thing. I only took 45 minutes to repair the two pants of my cousin. And I'm so happy that he liked what I did to his pants. He said that it perfectly fits to him.
I'm thankful thay I have this kind of skill because I can help my family and friends in terms of this. So that they don't need to go in other Taylor shop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64