#ulog 17: Improvised

in #ulog6 years ago

image
image

Another craft done by me! It's a Improvised/DIY Medical Kit. This last wednesday, our General Manager told us that we should by a medicine kit, for us to be ready in case of emergency. It cost a little bit expensive, I'm still thinking if I should buy to ir not. In this we have to be thrifty and more convenient to save money.

image
image
image
image

My inprovised medicine kit is made up of PVC. I cut the PVC like a small box and glued it through the use of rugby so that it will hold firm and strong. Next step that I did is I sewed a white cloth and copied the design of our medical kit, thank god that I'm good sewer also. And the final step that I did is, I covered the PVC box that I made with the cloth that I sewed and secure it with the rugby. And that's the finish product! I just made my own medicine kit through the use of these materials that are available in our house. From this activity, I saved my money and I enhanced my skills. And by doing improvise materials, it can help us to be more creative and more resourceful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54