You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The World Needs To Hear From You. Even Steemit Is Calling!" Now, You Can Answer. "Create A ULOG Today". (The "U" in "Ulogs" represents "YOU".)

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

This is a kind of release for most of us. No more brain-squeezing for a competitive blog just to be noticed for good rewards. That standard had made others left the platform to be honest. And I hope with this, people would just enjoy posting as easy as ABC.

Share your day!

Thanks everyone!

Would it be awkward if I say "I love you @surpassinggoogle"? Oh well I just did I do love you brother!

Sort:  

not at all. I love you too. yes as easy as 1,2,3
add #ulog to start title. e.g #ulog Day 1: Title... etc
Become a Ulogger today.

Hahaha thank you @surpassinggoogle! I just did my first day of #ulog. Yeey!

Yes indeed! Easier to post when we don't need to think too much of the topic just about our everyday lives. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97