#Ulog Day 20: My life is Black and white.

in #ulog6 years ago

image

I am a young lady, everything on the planet fell into both of these two classes: wrong or right. Dark or white. Since I am a grown-up, I have set adolescent things aside and now I realize that a few things fall into wrong and a few things fall into right. A few things are arranged as dark and a few things are classified as white. In any case, most things on the planet aren't either! Most things on the planet aren't dark, aren't white, aren't wrong, aren't right, however the majority of everything is simply unique. Furthermore, now I realize that there's nothing amiss with various, and that we can give things a chance to appear as something else, we don't need to attempt and make them dark or white, we can simply give them a chance to be dim. What's more, when I was a tyke, I imagined that God was the God who just observed high contrast. Since I am never again a tyke, I can see, that God is the God who can see the dark and the white and the dim, as well, and He moves on the dim! Dim is alright.

***I hope you like my post.thank you!! ***😇

DON'T FORGET TO UPVOTE, FOLLOW ME AND RESTEEM. THANK YOU GODBLESS!!! 😍 😍

Sort:  

Great post! I just followed you and upvoted you! Follow me back @relsserd.

Only use 2 of this * before and after ur sentence/stanza. You used 3. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64