# Ulog 12: Spending Quality Time with My Love

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello #ulog #ulogs #uloggers.
I want to share with you my happy moments today.
I'm very happy today because i am with the love of my life.
Spending quality #ulog time to my moon in my life My One and ONly.💝💏

Distance means so little when someone means so much to you.
image
We value time because we value our relationship.
Time is really one of the big factor in every relationship especially when distance really demands.

For almost two months, we didn't see each other because of the demands of our works.
But now, we find time for each other to celebrate our post monthsary as well pre-celebration of his birthday this coming 29th of this month.
image
We had our lunch at the Seafood Island crab house and seafood grill.
image
Seeing his handsome face make me feel happy and appreciating his efforts makes me feel loved and blessed to have him in my life.
His efforts really touched me so much.
I am so grateful having great time with him making memories to count on.
Hoping for decades together and more #gratefulvibes.

Thank you so much for the support #ulog #ulogs #uloggers.

Truly yours,
@wittyjov24

Please support also:
@surpassinggoogle
@teardrops @steemgigs
@goodkarma @steemsecrets
@arcange @gratefulvibes
@dwightjaden
@esteemapp
@henrygant
@kenny-crane
@beanz
@busy.org
@teamsteem
@bayanihan
@anomadsoul
@steemitph
@jerrybanfield
@paradise-found
@steemgigger
@raphaelle
@southparkqueen
@antigenx
@ubg @sissyjill
@morbyjohn @ruelx
@bobbylee @getharao
@stephenkendal
@anomadsoul @acidyo
@yanga @lakawero
@moksamol
@steemitdora @shikika
@yennarido @sunnylife
@bit.curious @ulogs
@steem-untalented

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10