#Ulog 13: My Sunday Story

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello #ulog #ulogs #uloggers😊.
Peace and all good everyone.

Today, I decided to contact my friend @yennarido to attend mass together in Saint Joseph Church in Mandaue City, the neighbor City of Lapu-Lapu.
Right after the mass, we go to our favorite unli rice in Mang Inasal.
image
Just a piece of chicken and two (2) cups of rice already solved my hungry little tummy. One more thing about here is we can use our hand in eating that helps me to eat more. It boost my appetite with no shaming of myself because everyone is doing the same. I'm so having fun.
image
My favorite halu-halo only fifty (50) pesos, affordable and sweet taste.

After eating, we go to our favorite place the ukay-ukaybecause of very cheap price.
image
Three (3) pairs of shoes for only seventy-five (75) pesos each.
image
Three (3) shorts for only twenty (25) pesos each.
See, for my three hundred (300) pesos i already bought 3 shoes and 3 shorts.
I'm so very thrifty about spending.
image
Look at my partner @yennarido also trying to find something to buy.
image
There are so much to buy like shoes and bags in a very cheap price.

Always remember @steemit friends.

Spend wisely.

Truly your's,
@wittyjov24

Please support the person who inspires many, including me, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness.
Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the first search box.
Also other witnesses @good-karma , @cloth76 vote for them just visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @bobbylee @geetharao, and @stephenkendal, they also have supported us. Thank you very much.

Sort:  

Mang Inasal! favorite din namin kumain jan.hehe

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Parehas pala tayo.
Maki unli-rice ka rin pala.

@wittyjov24
Your Sunday story is much better than mine. I have been sleeping whole day.

It's okay because you're just relax.
Not tired.

If you read my Ulog from today you will see we ate at the same restaurant, but different location. I visited Ilo Ilo for the first time a few weeks ago. Nice people! Great time with friends!

Oh nice to know that😊.
Have a great day!

Thank you and I hope your day was also great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11