Needleworkmonday - needlework delayed.

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180602_192909.jpg
Hi guys, how's the needleworkmonday coming along. Originally, I was supposed to make a dress out of this material for me and my mum. But I came down with a bit of an illness, and so I couldn't complete the cutting😞. So for this week, I'm just gonna pop in here to see what you guys are up to for the needleworkmonday. I know It would be worth my while as I imagine I will definitely learn something new or be reminded of stuff I already knew. I do this as a form of relaxation and I really need to relax right now. Happy needleworkmonday guys☺
IMG_20180602_202837.jpg
IMG_20180602_202355.jpg

Sort:  

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-a-a

Hope you feel better soon! The fabric is lovely.

Thanks @jamethiel I am on the recovery trip already, please make nice stuff on your trip as well☺

This material is so pretty. I hope you are feeling better soon

Thanks! I'm feeling better thanks for your concern☺

Looking forward to seeing what you come up with. Take care.

Will sure put it up when I do, thanks @anise🙂

The fabric is very nice. I hope that you better soon. Regards

Thank you for your care @jicrochet

it's very sad. I hope your illness is not serious. Get well!!!!!

Thanks, I was down with typhoid. But I'm taking my meds and injections🤒🤒 and I'm well on my way to recovering🙂

Oh oh!!!!! Get well!

That fabric is gorgeous @wondermaey! Rest is the best thing for healing. Hope you feel better very soon. 💜

Thanks @mrscwin all your well wishes are paying off because I'm getting better🙂☺

Oh no, I am sorry to hear, that you are not feeling well. I send you some healing beams <3
The fabric you have chosen is great. Very bold and right now I am a big fan of yellow (and mustard) This will be great when itis finished

Oh yeah, send me all the beams you can ☺, but I'm getting better now thanks. Lol, the fabric you like is my covering tho, its the one on top that I wanted to sew but no worries I'm pretty sure I have a yellow fabric some where in my heap of delayed unsewn clothes🤦.

Ooh, I'll be very interested to see how the dresses turn out! Are you going to make them the same, or different for each of you?

I hope you feel better soon!

No the dresses wont be same, she wants a style different from mine. Thanks, I'm getting so much better ☺

hope you're feeling better @wondermaey !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87