ULOG#3 : Gardening in front of our House

in #ulog6 years ago

A pleasant day to everyone ☺️.

Today, since I've got nothing to do in our house and I got bored, I decided to do a little gardening in front of our house. I asked my friend if their plants is for sale since they have a lot in their house. But, she told me that it's for free since we're friends. I'm so lucky to have a good friend.

So I asked my son to get the plants that my friend gave me. After that, I immediately started to plant them in front of our house.

IMG_20180615_174841_HDR.jpg

I already asked my son yesterday to pile some stones as a fence for the plants. All I need is to pour the soil and start.

IMG_20180615_174917_HDR.jpg

Since I already bought some pots and I ordered already some soil, I finished it quickly. I bought soil because we're living in a village and we don't have any here in our house.

IMG_20180615_174855_HDR.jpg

For about 30 minutes, I finished planting all of the plants. The result was beautiful.

IMG_20180615_174912_HDR.jpg

This is my way of easing my boredom. I'm trying to get myself busy so that I will not be bored anymore. And I think it worked. 😁

Thank you so much for reading my blog and for passing by. This is it for today guys. Once again, a pleasant day to everyone


steemitfamilyph.jpg

I am a part of @steemitfamilyph. Join us! Follow - Upvote - Resteem - Comment
Be a member on our Facebook page -- Click this Link


Sincerely yours,
@wondermom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61