#ULOG : Enjoying the beauty of Cebu - 10,000 Roses

in #ulog6 years ago

Good Day everyone❗Join me as we go to a beautiful place and one of the tourist attractions here in Cebu, Philippines, the 10,000 Roses Café and more.

To all Cebuanos out there, you've probably heard of 10,000 Roses Café and more by now as it became a famous tourist attraction here in Cebu, Philippines after making a huge buzz on facebook last year. But, even though I'm from Cebu, believe me or not, I haven't been there even once. Yes, it's true. But that ended last night as me and my family finally went to the said place for the first time and it was really an awesome experience. 😊


10,000 Roses Café

FB_IMG_1519999532125.jpg

10,000 Roses Café and more is located at Day-as, Cordova, Cebu (beside Lantaw floating Restaurant in Cordova). It is one of the beautiful places here in Cebu and has been visited by different tourists whenever they come here in Lapu-Lapu, Cebu.

You may wonder if the roses are real, No, these are artificial and LED powered roses. So, it is good to visit there at night for you to appreciate its beauty.

FB_IMG_1519999267634.jpg


Last night, me and my family visit there to finally witness the beauty of 10,000 Roses Café and more.

Since we are from Babag 1, Lapu-Lapu, Cebu, we rode a jeepney with a fair of ₱7 each from our home to Gaisano Grand Cordova. After that, from Gaisano Grand Cordova to Day-as, Cordova, we rode a tricycle with a fare of ₱10 pesos each. What we witnessed after that is the awesome and beautiful place that really captured my attention.

FB_IMG_1519999257102.jpg

Of course, the night is not complete without pictures of me with the beautiful roses. I asked my son to take a photo of me as a remembrance of that amazing place. 😊

FB_IMG_1519999539331.jpg

It was a great experience indeed

Last night was a blast for me. We enjoyed the view with my family and at the same time I felt so relaxed. I'm so happy because I had such a great experience that I will remember forever.

For all who wants to visit Cebu, I guarantee you, this place is a must on your travel's list. The breeze of the fresh wind and the very nice view is very relaxing. With 10,000 roses in white, for sure it is a perfect place for family bonding and dating.

THANK YOU FOR PASSING BY.


from your travel buddy,
@wondermom 😊

Sort:  

Woah! This place look many special, really nice.
Good post friend 🙋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85