My First Ulog! #Home Tutor!!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

/IMG_20180504_225110.jpg

First of all, I want to thank @surpassinggoogle for the opportunity to be a ulogger. Thanks for the platform to be unique on steemit.

How I feel so relieved today! Well, meet my kid sister and today was all about her. She just concluded her Basic Education Certificate Examination, BECE. Thats what its called now...I used to know it as Junior Waec 'dah' year.

IMG_20170327_151434.jpg

It started 3weeks ago and I have being the home tutor all along. Sincerely, it was stressful and fun all the same. No sleep and talking all the time in a bid to ginger her to study. Lol...my kid sister gives me the hope of becoming a lecturer in the future.

It gets even more interesting when she gets home after the exams and tell me we were in sync the previous night. It motivates me to do more.

Thank God for her cooperation( that moment when sleep sets in ehnn...lolss) and it finally ended well!!

Sort:  

Wishing your kid sister success. Enjoy Ulogging.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78