BAREFOOT WALKING - DAY 13 of 21 - AWARENESS & EXPLORATION

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Mother-Earth.jpg

So simple and so Gooood. Yes - I just spelled "Good" with 4 O's worth of Good. Multiple O's worth of goodness here for sure. So simple and so Good.

Good is like "God" but with an extra "O" that's because it's oh so Good. And sometimes when it's real good you just got say, "Mannnnn that's Sooooooo Gooooooooooood!"

Really enjoying the morning dew - I made a point of sharing my first moment of exposure into the morning dew of the grass....haha, my face definitely looked uhmmm....haha...I'll let you decide...

BAREFOOT'N DAY 13

earthing-grounding1.jpg

Barefoot Series Posts:

DAY 12

Day 11

Day 10

DAY 9

DAY 7/8

DAY 6

Day 5

DAY 4

DAY 3

DAY 2

DAY 1

Decentralized Media Broadcasting is the Future - Sharing Because You Want to

if you like this post steemit.jpg

FREE - UNIVERSAL BASIC INCOME - WEEKLY CRYPTOCURRENCY PAYOUT

  • What I like about this social experiment, is the fact that it's success is directly dependent on ordinary people everywhere - where there's a willingness to say,

"Yes - I accept a weekly payment for being a human being to cover my basic costs of Existing Here."

manna-banner.jpg

MANNABASE

Self-Mastery

MindBodyInnerVerse

Sort:  

That's right on man.

My feet are still damp from the walk in the back yard. My little one was in her bare feet as well and couldn't get over how soft the grass was.

Spending so much time in bare feet is great but a bit of a challenge to keep clean. I have to have VERY clean feet to hit the BJJ mats and sometimes I have to spend a good amount of time scrubbing.

Worth it though.

lololol on the scrubbing,,,,i can imagine myself forgetting about that to the last minute...and then scrubbing in a panic to get on the map asap...lololol

A mazing my bro....
Interesting your post @wolrdclassplayer

what a design bro!!
i am impressed!

Todo lo que ofreces es genial.. lastima que sea nueve sito..

i have this 1st pic,it is very nice and amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99