BAREFOOT WALKING - DAY 19 of 21 DAY CHALLENGE

in #ulog6 years ago

feet bottoms.jpg

"Awareness & Exploration" has been the theme of this Barefoot Walking Challenge. It's become a really enjoyable point in beginning my days - like literally stepping into my mornings with a barefoot walk. To describe the experience of barefoot walking every morning:

Some mornings I would wake up and I would be a bit sore and or tired from an action packed previous day...and upon taking a dozen or so good barefoot steps outside - it's been a really grounding and invigorating experience into really waking up and standing tall within myself. It's been a most wonderfully pleasant way to begin my days...This is something I will continue with...

DAY 19 - Barefoot Walking Commentary

Barefoot Series Posts:

DAY 18

DAY 17

DAY 16

DAY 15

DAY 14

DAY 13

DAY 12

Day 11

Day 10

DAY 9

DAY 7/8

DAY 6

Day 5

DAY 4

DAY 3

DAY 2

DAY 1

Decentralized Media Broadcasting is the Future - Sharing Because You Want to

if you like this post steemit.jpg

FREE - UNIVERSAL BASIC INCOME - WEEKLY CRYPTOCURRENCY PAYOUT

  • What I like about this social experiment, is the fact that it's success is directly dependent on ordinary people everywhere - where there's a willingness to say,

"Yes - I accept a weekly payment for being a human being to cover my basic costs of Existing Here."

manna-banner.jpg

MANNABASE

Self-Mastery

MindBodyInnerVerse

Sort:  

lol man lol.

;)) great post again!

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 2 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61