INSPIRATION THROUGH PERSPIRATION - DAY 9 of 21 DAY CHALLENGE

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

My Body Is a Miraculous Machine that I Drive.

This morning I challenged myself to a high intensity morning session before breakfast.

There was much resistance to going hard first thing....

My mind wanted to, Raaaooaaaaaahhhh slooooooow dont do it wander lust kind of thing...be drifty...just more slow ease into day...thinking need to wake up more first

Getting into gear first thing in the morning was an invigorating experience. It reminded me of my days tree-planting where that would be part of my recipe for "high-balling" the day in terms of being a top performer. What I mean is that by getting going at a strong pace first thing in the morning, It's like a, "setting a precedent" for myself and after that, it becomes the norm so to speak and in a way my level of optimized efficiency and effectiveness is that of an elite ability and it becomes a sort of cruise control natural thing that I thrive upon expressing myself within

Long story short...I am taking my tree-planting training and applying it to real life outside of the bush...and the morning sweat sesh with some high intensity vigor seems like a point of brilliance I've been negligent of for much of my lifetime.

Fortunately I've tapped into this point of regard and I am having fun beginning to explore new possibilities for myself - Where, even the thoughts are invigorating and revitalizing.

DAY 9 - getting'r going before breakfast

RECENT POSTS IN THE SERIES:

DAY 8

DAY 7

DAY 6

DAY 5

DAY 4

DAY 3

DAY 2

DAY 1

Decentralized Media Broadcasting is the Future - Sharing Because You Want to

if you like this post steemit.jpg

FREE - UNIVERSAL BASIC INCOME - WEEKLY CRYPTOCURRENCY PAYOUT

  • What I like about this social experiment, is the fact that it's success is directly dependent on ordinary people everywhere - where there's a willingness to say,

"Yes - I accept a weekly payment for being a human being to cover my basic costs of Existing Here."

manna-banner.jpg

MANNABASE

Self-Mastery

MindBodyInnerVerse

Sort:  

Best of luck,,,

Hell yeah! Intense morning exercise has been an integral part of my life for a long time, best of luck keeping it up, it's been awesome for me!

Love the enthusiasm brother and so awesome to hear!

The Awesomeness is Real :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33