INSPIRATION THROUGH PERSPIRATION - DAY 18 OF 21 DAY CHALLENGE

in #ulog6 years ago

This has been a very rewarding challenge. I have been growing an appreciation for moving myself in a variety of ways with both structure and discipline. It's a small point of self-confidence boost in following my own instructions in creating new directions/possibilities for myself.

  • Possible outflow of this challenge - lot of possibilities brewing...what is for certain is an increased attention and focus to my body and the overall functioning of my body. I am really just in my infancy in understanding the mechanics of my physical body, and it's a cool to journey and investigation inwards because it's purely a 'do it yourself' study/trip/play/work...way of life.

  • The effort required to perspire is a gradual thing of accumulation. It's been fun thus far to experiment with a variety of "paces" in terms of intensity of movement....pressure.....ease of movement.

Day 18 Ingenuity

  • This challenge has been super basic and really is for anyone and everyone - to support and inspire the simple pleasure of a good self-induced sweat.

RECENT POSTS IN THE SERIES:

DAY 17

DAY 16

DAY 15

DAY 14

DAY 13

DAY 12

DAY 11

DAY 10

DAY 9

DAY 8

DAY 7

DAY 6

DAY 5

DAY 4

DAY 3

DAY 2

DAY 1

Decentralized Media Broadcasting is the Future - Sharing Because You Want to

if you like this post steemit.jpg

FREE - UNIVERSAL BASIC INCOME - WEEKLY CRYPTOCURRENCY PAYOUT

  • What I like about this social experiment, is the fact that it's success is directly dependent on ordinary people everywhere - where there's a willingness to say,

"Yes - I accept a weekly payment for being a human being to cover my basic costs of Existing Here."

manna-banner.jpg

MANNABASE

Self-Mastery

MindBodyInnerVerse

Sort:  

that's very helpful post!!
thank you.

Would you like to see my bunghole?

Just perfect.. wow :)

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 2 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48