NO SWEAR DARE - DAY 3 of 21 DAY CHALLENGE

in #ulog6 years ago

The ability to slow down within ourselves changes the course of our direction. It's a fascinating discovery in and of itself. The pace of our play stems from our ability to source ourselves as the starting point mechanism of and as our Breath here.

Our Breath is key to our best physical alignment.

The swear challenge has really supported me thus far in being pin point with my communications. It's been fun thus far. Really has shown me how I've had these passive unconscious undercurrents in my communication where swear words have been like a 'party' of sorts. It's kind of funny how my relationship with swearing has been. It's been pretty cool mostly....though if anything - my relationship with swearing is expanding through getting to know myself better in swearing by not doing it...seeing when and as the moments come up for me to swear...and allowing myself to question the moments and go into my own introspection.

It's been fun thus far. I get a kick out of challenging my own behavior patterns. I am my own organic robot. I find it fascinating how sometimes it's a real challenge in forming new behavior patterns. I am my own life science experiment which can also be referred to as, "The Science of Awesome".

  • I got some momentum now - grounded within this challenge. Embracing and Enjoying it.

  • Resilience to the core. Cheers to New Beginning's

Day 3 - No Swear Dare - My neighbor swears like a sailor....tested me good this morning

POSTS IN THE NO SWEARING SERIES:

Day 2 - profanity is fun

From almost Day 4 - Back to Day 1

DAY 2 Completed!

No SWEAR - 21 Day Challenge - Do Over - Day 1

21 DAY No Swearing Challenge - Starting Over Again...Argghh

Day 1 & 2 - Again

DAY 1 - EPIC FAIL - REDO UPCOMING

NO SWEAR INTRODUCTION - JOIN THE CHALLENGE SUPPORT GREATNESS

Decentralized Media Broadcasting is the Future - Sharing Because You Want to

if you like this post steemit.jpg

FREE - UNIVERSAL BASIC INCOME - WEEKLY CRYPTOCURRENCY PAYOUT

  • What I like about this social experiment, is the fact that it's success is directly dependent on ordinary people everywhere - where there's a willingness to say,

"Yes - I accept a weekly payment for being a human being to cover my basic costs of Existing Here."

manna-banner.jpg

MANNABASE

Self-Mastery

MindBodyInnerVerse

Sort:  

1st one is the best one!!
its too good

Would you like to see my bunghole?

It depends more on environment.

When I was working construction, swearing was just part of the dialect. If you couldn't handle it, then you'd get targeted even more...

Working in an office afterwards, more or less forces a person to choke down the vulgarity... talks with HR are never fun.

ya - I relate a lot - worked a lot of construction like jobs where it was a part of the dialect.

Also spent a fair bit of time on the end of the spectrum of prim and proper.

lololol on the talks with HR

Listening to ourselves, knowing our language, the way we express ourselves, realizing if it really helps us get where we want to be, being aware of ourselves is what really makes us change our life, make magic with the power we have, because honor our word, when we say do what we say makes us true, authentic and also fills you with your own power. It seems easy but really people are not aware of much of what we say we talk like machines without sense and the only real change is part of observing ourselves.

hahahahahahahahaha.. lol

Goddammit I am bad at this!

Still trying though!

Srsly great to play along with your challenges and try and copy some of your benefits.

It IS about discipline and choice rather than just reaction.

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 2 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95