You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take Imperfection Action

in #ulog6 years ago

Nicely said! I love to teach just as you do but have been held back by the "I just don't know enough" issue as well. I think too often we do not realize just how much we really do know.

One time I decided to learn something just so I could make a video about it. Once I learned as much as I thought I needed, I made the video. It was amazing the response I received. People had no idea who the person was I was teaching on and they all seemed to enjoy the video. I had thought the video was very bad, they all found a use for it. That is such a good thing to find out. It's encouraging.

I really appreciate your encouragment on this post. Thanks so much for it and keep up the good work.
Ren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71005.71
ETH 3788.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47