My decision to love, my decision to grow

in #ulog6 years ago

People tend to place more importance on things like education, fashion, money and all that stuffs. Neglecting the sole reason for living "LOVE". It's quite amusing that the things we crave for will all not exist after we leave this world. But the love we show and the lives we affect would forever be marked to our name.
I have been kicked and used, I have been insulted and betrayed. Yet, when I look back on those things which are now behind me, I know that yes, it was all for love and for that sole reason, it was worth it. Have you ever noticed that those who seem to love people and treat them well, are the ones abused the most. Yet, there is one thing common among them all...

    "They are the happiest people on earth"

   Every time you decide to put the hate behind you and embrace the Godly nature of love.  You tend to rise above the earth.. Because love is not of this world.  You exhibit the nature of God himself.  For it said.  
                             God is love. 

Decide to love someone today. Even when they don't merit it. Because the day you decide to love, that day you decide to grow. photostudio_1527813841400.jpg

Sort:  

Hi dear @xotreasured I am impressed to read your expression. these are awesome. Keep on working hard. My support and best wishes for you

Thanks alot. Am grateful

Want as many people as possible to actually hear the thoughts I have most times. But there is never really enough audience.. As people tend to listen more to things that would make them rich. So in the best way I can.. I will keep writing this articles till the persons it's meant for sees them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94