ULOG: Promoting dlike and some Caffeine Fix for a Brew-tiful day!

in #ulog6 years ago

For the past few days, I haven't done any #ulog nor shared a daily food photography. My only activity on Steemit for the past weeks is posting on #dlike and interacting with the dlike posts -- to which I am glad that my knowledge on various things kept on adding up with all those interesting reads shared.

I am thankful that @dlike is there to keep me connected to Steemit plus a chance to get rewards and earn tokens. You can also get a chance to earn some Steem for simply making interacting. Anyone who makes it into dRanks gets a chance to get a reward. Amazing!

It has been pretty simple to use. You can check it out too.


image
CLICK TO SHARE

Breathe

Gotta breathe and make my #ulog. You know, ulog has become sort of like a stress-reliever. I haven't done a post for quite a while.

Well, I have been busy travelling from one city to another.
image

We went to Manila to visit an uncle who was confined at the hospital. It really is stressful to see anxious people at the hospital.

image
Then a day after, we went to Baguio City to to spend a day with a cousin who would be married soon.

Then spent another day travelling to accompany an aunt for her check-up.

With that said, I feel I am deprived from a much-needed and much-cherished sleep.

So what kept me going?

This is what:

image
image
image

Brew-tiful!

Freshly brewed coffee beans! The aroma is enough to calm the throbbing, aching head. A sip would perk up the day. But a sip is never enough.

Glad to have come across @shula14's post on COFFEE

image

In case you are wondering what this is #ulog is all about, I suggest you to read this.

...And create you very own #ulog today.

image

I am glad to be connected with these amazing Steemians: @atongis, @carl28, @cutirenskei, @dianafigura, @dunkman, @dwightjaden, @el-dee-are-es, @franbel, @gingbabida, @iamsj, @islaw, @ivez, @jannie98, @jbmolano, @juwel, @joonz, @jetskie, @jysui, @el-dee-are-es, @ligaya, @lyann, @manilyn09, @maki07, @phantum04, @saskia, @sepchronicles, @sisonengg, @shawmeow, @shula14, @sn0white

Also special thanks for the support our master @iyanpol12, to @hr1, @bobbylee, @good-karma.

Brother Terry a.k.a. @surpassinggoogle has been a supportive and kind person. So I give my support to him as a witness by using him as a voting proxy. H E R E.

image

I also support his other projects like @ulogs, @teardrops SMT and @steemgigs.

ULOG header.gif

rsz_1rsz_img_20180718_112245.jpg

yadah04.gif

image

Sort:  

I can smell the coffee from you. I love coffee... :)

Keep eSteeming. :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95