ULOG #3: The Best Thing About #ULOG: Share Your Life with the World

in #ulog6 years ago

Backache, headache, body pain, tiredness and lack of sleep are nothing to mothers who love their kids so much and are willing to do everything just to make them happy.

Indeed, a mothers LOVE is the greatest love of all .

(THE-I-Woke-Up-Like-This-Pic) Lol

IMG_20180508_104624.jpg

(Ohh, I look so haggard today! hahah No make-up and has not even comb my hair yet. )

I am still so tired and sleepy today. I slept very late last night. I am suffering from back pain and headache due to a lot of work yesterday. But, it's worth it. At least I know I made my kids happy.

Yes, I am so glad that I was able to see how my kids had a fun day yesterday. It was actually a double birthday celebration of my 2 kids.

received_2157019670981913.jpeg

I was actually thankful even today because we were able to make their day special of course with our closest friends and family.

IMG_20180507_183318.jpg

IMG_20180507_170030.jpg

As much as possible I would teach my kids that having a simple birthday is actually good especially during these days when money is getting very hard to earn. I am always telling them that it doesn't matter what kind of party you have, may it be grand or a simple one. What really matters is that we are happy being together. I would always train them how to save and set their priorities.

Anyways, the party has ended great and everybody enjoyed it.

IMG_20180506_150719.jpg

Some people who are patiently reading my every single post might think that most of them are all about my kids and my family. Well, you can't blame me. It is just because they form the biggest part of my life.

They are actually MY LIFE.

And when @surpassinggoogle made this #ulog thing, I was happy because I will be able to show the world how blessed I am to have them in my life. And because #ulog asks us to be just who we are, I would be so glad to share some special moments with my LIFE- which is my Family.

Hmmm...today, I was actually thinking about how my life would be without my family. How would I be, what life would I have if I would be away from them?

I guess it would be really hard for me. I think that would become the darkest days of my life. Just thinking about it makes me feel so down. I think I will not be able to walk or just even to make a single step in my life. Why? Simply because they are my LIFE. They are the ones that give me the courage to fight. They are my light.

So, without them, I would have NO LIFE.

Thanks for reading!

This is actually my 3rd #ULOG post.

You can read my previous posts in the links below:

  1. https://steemit.com/ulog/@yanzel4lyf/a-glimpse-of-my-everyday-life-surpassinggoogle-s-ulog-day1

  2. https://steemit.com/ulog/@yanzel4lyf/ulog-day-2-yeheeey-i-finally-found-my-lost-ring

May you have a blessed day!

Lovelots,
@yanzel4lyf

received_10155968038585280.jpeg

Please support SURPASSINGGOOGLE as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @geetharao, @stephenkendal and @richq11; they also have supported us. Thank you very much.

I thank @iwrite and @purpledaisy57 for mentoring me. Godbless

received_1885751461498236.jpeg

received_1803342423072474.jpeg

Sort:  

The life of a mother and her gems (kids) is/are one of a kind!

Yan ang ating kasiyahan, ang maging mga hand on mommy,hehe. Ganyan din aq pg padating na bday ng mga anak ko. For now, just rest sis para makabawi din katawan mo.

Blessing sa mga mother ang kanilang mga anak!

Belated Happy Birthday to your kids sis.

happy birthday to your kids sis

love you babies..❤❤❤

Belated Happy Birthday.

We would do everything for our family esp our kids

Happy Birthday kids...Happy c mommy basta happy ang kids!

Happy birthday kiddos! Sabi nga ni Jollibee sana lumaki kayong may takot sa Diyos, maganda/gwapo, matalino and I forgot the last one basta un na! hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93