ULOG Day #9: I Finally Got my Animated #Ulog GIF and I Love It

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Being a part of the #ulog community is such a big thing for me. #Ulog for some is like a journal or a diary wherein they can record their everyday lives which they could look back and read all over again. For others, #ulog is a good way of sharing insights, thoughts and experiences to other people.

What is #ulog to me?

For me #ulog is just like "rice".lol. Maybe you are wondering why, maybe you will think I am just kidding. But I am serious. hehe 😁

Why rice?

It is just very simple.

Steeming without #ulogging is just like eating a meal without rice.

Eventhough I have already eaten other foods like spaghetti, pizza, bread, milk and many more, I feel not yet satisfied and full because I need to eat rice even just a little. I can't stand a day without eating rice.

Same is true with #ulog. As I have said in my previous posts, #ulog has already become a part of my everyday routine eversince @surpassinggoogle initiated it. So, if a day passes by and I wasn't able to have my #ulog post, I feel that something is missing. #Steeming without #ulogging makes me feel incomplete. That is how #ulog affects me.

In #ulog, I can relieve my stress.

In #ulog, I share my experiences with others.

In #ulog, I can simply be "me".

Indeed, I am so glad to be a #certified ulogger.

PhotoGrid_1526369766262.jpg

And what makes me happier now is because I finally got my animated gif for #ulog done. Hooray! I soooo love it! ❤❤

I want to thank @phantum04 for creating my own gif and of course for @surpassinggoogle for promoting her offer in steemgigs which is to make this gif for everyone who is willing.

Satisfied customer is the best source of advertisement (G.S. Alag)

I am really satisfied with your work @phantum04 so definitely I am willing to encourage other #uloggers to avail your services.

That would be all for today.

Thank you for reading.

Lovelots,
@yanzel4lyf

U5dtyje3RieB2seNvYAY2PehX2YmckS.gif

Please support SURPASSINGGOOGLE as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @geetharao, @stephenkendal and @richq11; they also have supported us. Thank you very much.

I thank @iwrite and @purpledaisy57 for mentoring me. Godbless

received_1803342423072474.jpeg

received_1885751461498236.jpeg

Sort:  

wow congrats it is nice!

That's right sis #ulog is like rice. I can't survive the day without rice,lol. Just like in #ulog, if i don't post #ulog that day i feel incomplete.

everyday #ulog..everyday ok:)

@ulogs is the best place to be right now where everybody is a celebrity..
#ulog to me is life.

Hurrayyyy long live ULOG! 😍

Congrats sis!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01