ULOG #7: My childhood and My Brother

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi @uloggers friend...how are you? Today I will tell you about my childhood, Let's check it out....

A few days ago I visited my parents, we talked in the living room ... when we were talking suddenly my saw a photo album that was placed in the corner of the room.

image


Then I took it and saw it. Lots of photos of my childhood in it, so I took some photos of it by took the picture again. The photo album was almost full of photos of me with my brother.

image


The childhood memories were still remembered in my mind, when I was a kid I was very close to my brother before I had a younger sister. Iam always with my brother wherever I go, he was not only an older brother to me but also a friend, he took good care of me, I loved him so much.

image


But Now he is married and has one daughter and two sons and he lives in his wife's hometown of south aceh district, while my family and I still live in lhokseumawe city, formerly, Lhokseumawe was still included in North Aceh District.

image


By the way, I almost forgot to tell you one thing, when I was a kid, my father worked as a driver and cook for workers from Japan.They were all very good even though we were different in religion but we respect each other.Coincidentally our house is close with their official home.

image


They really like seeing me and giving me lots of gifts there is even a family from Japan who wants to adopt me as their child because they can't have children, but my family did not allow it, so did my brother, he was not willing to be taken by them because he said he loved me, even though sometimes I often miss them, wherever they are now hopefully they are good and happy.

image


you can imagine ... if at that time my parents allowed me to be adopted by them maybe now I was in Japan Lol...but luckily it didn't happen because honestly, I really loved my family no matter what our condition at that time. I love you mother, father, brother ... I love all of you.

Thank you for stopping by and reading my post

Best regards

@yati

Sort:  

wow!! so cute dear!

Thank you 😊

wow, such beautiful family and such beauties :) You are one blessed kid

Thank you my dear friend @hananali 😊

You're welcome my dear friend :)

cool family you got there @yati!

Yeah...they are my beloved family, Thank you for comment @myprimetime

@yati nice post👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for stopping by my brother @hhusaini

Your family very kindly and nice...
they close toe verybody, even though Japanese.

You was so cute kid, sist @yati.
Be success always!

Thank you my sist @ettydiallova, I hope can meet my japanese family one day, I miss them ☺

Hai @yati.
Terimakasih telah berbagi.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wah. Lawas. 😀

Iya nih....baru nemu foto2 jadul 🤓

Salam kak @yati ingin bertanya, bagaimana cara agar good karma menyukai post kita, saya lihat alhamdulillah kakak tetap di sukai postingan kakak oleh good karma. Terima kasih kak mohon responnya

Salam kenal @bukuem, hmm....masalah biar disukai postingan sama good karma saya juga gak tau pasti, tapi gini...usahakan buat tulisan yang bagus dan minimal 3 atau 4 paragraf, paling tidak isinya tu harus jelas apa, kapan, siapa, dimana, kenapa dan bagaimana, usahakan masukin gambar yang sesuai dengan isi minimal 3 gambar dan jangan lupa letakkan hastag yang sesui dengan isi postingan kita, bagusnya sih isi sampai 5 hastag. Sekarang udah ada sistem kurasi, jadi jika masuk salah satu anggota tim kurasi yang upvote postingan kita, good karma juga kayaknya bakalan nyusul vote postingan kita. Kalau kamu pengen tau jelasnya coba liat postingan bang bahagia-arbi, dia salah satu ambassador dan curator.
Btw...saya liat postingan kamu juga bagus-bagus malah sering di upvote juga sama good karma.

Alhamdulillah terimakasih kak atas ilmunya san motivasinya. Saya harap bisa belajar banyak dengan kakak ke depan @yati

Terimakasih kembali @bukuem, kalau kamu ada bergabung di discord...kamu bisa chat saya kalau kamu punya pertanyaan.

Siap kak @yati
Bisa minta alamat discord kakak?

Nama di discord tetap yati, banyak discord yang udah saya join, kalau kamu gabung di discord mana?

Pal dan esteem cuma kak

Saya juga bergabung di esteem, hmm...apa nama discord kamu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61