Ulog#37 : Hurt To Accept ,My Auntie Anna Passed Away(Masakit Tanggapin ang Katotohanan)❗️💧😭

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi uloggers,eSteemians,steemit friends,

Today,let me share my feeling right now,Yesterday I share and post my blog about ,tears reminiscing death anniversary of my papa,but today i did not expect the bad,hurt news that one of my Auntie ,..sister of my father passed away last night there in Hongkong,cause of heart attack ,her name is Anna C. Narido ,I can't explain my feelings right now,last monday August 06,2018 ,she call me through messenger that she plan to visit home this coming next month to have a reunion family.

She come home but not alive.Why this happen to her at the age of 41 years old ,she is to much young that she die.


this picture taken last 2016 that she visit home


She is heartedly help me to my studies financially since when I was a kindergarten,she always communicate me ,she is a loving Auntie ever.I did not expect ,that was a last time to see her sweet smile,her voice last monday ,she have many plan to my family if soon when she visit home.

You're one of the people who had been the reason on where am I right now Auntie Anna .All the memories we've shared are still fresh in my mind.Though you're not coming back anymore but you'll be in my heart forever and for always my best Auntie Anna ever.

I pray to God that she will grant her peace and enternal life for his soul.

While,typing this....my tears fall in my eye i can't explain my feelings....

'til next time........

Yours truly,
@yennarido 💧😭

Keep steeming👍


Please support the person who inspires many, including me, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness.
Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the first search box.
Also other witnesses @good-karma , @cloh76.witness vote for them just visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @bobbylee @geetharao, and @stephenkendal, they also have supported us. Thank you very much.

Thank you sa gift footer sis @sunnylife ,God Bless😊👍🙏💞

Thank you so much😀👍💞

Sort:  

Condolence sis @yennarido😂

ohh the amazing coco and travel have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05