#Ulog day-29 Trying to doodles in autodesk sketchbook.#Doodletrends...

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image
Hi steemit..
Chick it out my first try to doodle at Autodesk Sketchbook... He he he he he I need more practice for this he he he he he but it's fun for me...

Sense we don't a costumer this morning I decided to visit my page @steemit then scroll to see if have something new then read some comments of fellow steemian. At the comment I read the conversation about this doodles and I asked what the tools or apps that he use. I'm very thankful that my fellow steemian was very generous to answer my question about this. After that I go to Google Play App's to download this application thin wait a few minutes after waiting it's time sign-in or create account. After that I start to try to draw something. It was difficult but it's also fun and interesting. Maybe I can add this to my lest and try to figure something new or I can use this also whin I was nothing to do or when I bored..
That's all for now..
Thank you...
Special thanks to @steemitpampanga for introducing this to me thank you.....
GIF-180622_235459.gif
Please don't forget to upvote and fallow me @yhel21...
GIF-180622_235459.gif
Please don't forget to vote for witness; @surpassinggoogle, @steemgigs, @cloh76.witness ,@austbitbank who give Spicial attention and contribution to this community.

To cast your vote kindly please visit; https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99