#ulog day 34 my second day in studying to make handfulled noodles...

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image
Hi uloger...
This my second day in studying to make handfulled noodles. By the I would like to thank to @jamescarlo for taking this photo.. At the first time that I try to on hand the dough and swing it. I very confused I don't know why? Maybe because it's my first time but after a few minutes I start to like it and injoy. Even it so hard ... I remembered that our mentor say "work hard and practice and practice and at the end you will see the results of your hard work ".. That word that he say that I put to in my mind that me a power or strength to achieve my goal that I want.. image
For now our mentor said stay focused how to swing the dough and the proper timing and the texture of it. In swinging dough it very difficult for our first timer. Difficult because if you don't get the proper timing in swinging it they broken and fall in to the floor. This the one of the very important step in making handfulled noodles. I my case I need to stay focused if I want to learn to make handfulled noodles. My mentor said " If you want learned how to make handfulled noodles you need to focus and dedicate yourself in your work.. "I want to learn and I want to succeed so I want to dedicate myself for this so that in the future I want to grow up and to be successful chef...

That's all for now..
Thank you and have a nice day...
GIF-180622_235459.gif

"@yhel21"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00