My first ULOG: An unforgettable experience

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Thinking about writing a post about my eternal love, I go back to spend like a movie the scenes that I have shared in much of my life with my prince charming, just like a Disney story; I found my prince; the love of my life. I never imagined that it would be him, because for a long time my attention was not stolen, I tell you my story of this great love.

While I was in the classroom, I never looked at you, it was enough that time passed to find us and cross words again that gave rise to a very short and beautiful friendship. Think of everything I want to write when the pages of the story are 23 years of a great and true love; years that are translated into a long and wonderful courtship of 10 years, where together we grew reaching goals taken by hands, where trust and love reigned in this long wait. I remember that the man was hard to get married, because his priority in those years of youth was to become a great professional, especially a renowned researcher (he did it, thank God) I would have stayed as they say in my country to wear saints, or as a village girlfriend, hahahahahaha.

()

This is our favorite photo

With the passing of time our relationship marked a seal of confidence and strength, it was worth waiting so long, I confess that they were the best 10 years of my life, God gave me a life full of adventure, details, conquest, smiles and of course the dream of building a family together


2018-05-21 16.02.21.jpg

13 years ago, our history changed course and we united in marriage before the eyes and the blessing of God, it was the most nervous moment of our lives, "I remember it and I want to marry you again", as my name changed and since At that moment, my name was Yesenia Maria Galue de Ferrer, a name I wear with pride because it was given to me by the most extraordinary man I could ever meet.

Sort:  

Eternal love! Hmmmm the subject matter is simple in pronounciation but complex in it entirety. But permit me to say that eternal love is influence by GOD the maker of all. And such kind of love when found in humans becomes special because it is never self seeking and selfish.

Thanks for sharing.

I am me @brightfame

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70