My Ulog: A different challenge ...

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello friends, today I show you a productive day, I have had the experience of participating in a garage sale for the second time. With the economic situation of my country this is a good option. I enjoyed it a lot, and it satisfies me to meet many people even from our neighboring country Colombia. One of the things that characterizes me is the ease that I have to relate to others, so I felt very good in that place.

What I regret is the place where the event was developed. It is one of the best places that my city has to present the best artists and singers. This is call "The palace of events" of the hotel Maruma and today they take it for a garage sale called "Corotazo", that's the way things are in my country ...

Soon you will know more about my experiences, tomorrow a beautiful event will take place in my work: The coronation of the Virgin. I will show you photos and, of course, my experience.

Regards….

2018-05-27 14.19.20.jpg

Thank you @surpassingoogle for all your support and for this initiative!
Enjoy your day and thanks for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73